Monday, March 18, 2013

'The Host- Choose to Listen' Soundtrack Listing

It looks like fans are in for a double serving of music when it comes to The Host. It was previously announced that Antonio Pinto's score, along with "Radioactive" by Imagine Dragons, would be released on March 26th and now it looks like fans will also be treated to a companion album.

Titled The Host- Choose to Listen, the album will previously unreleased tracks by numerous artists, as well as a remix of Imagine Dragons song that has now become synonymous with the movie (Listen to the remix here). The album, also out March 26th, will be released by KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records and is executive produced by Alex Da Kid and Stephenie Meyer.

Like the score, this album will only be available for digital download in the US. The album will be available from Amazon here (includes digital booklet).

The album will also be available for download through here.

1. Soul Outside- Antonio Pinto
2. Chasing Rubies (Acoustic)- Hudson Taylor
3. Big Ticket- Duologue
4. Slowly Freaking Out- Skylar Grey
5. Making Time- Jamie N Commons
6. Lost- Die Mason Die
7. Evening Ceremony- Active Child
8. Hanging On- Ellie Goulding
9. Litost- X Ambassadors
10. Radioactive (The Dirty Trees Remix)- Imagine Dragons


1 comment:

  1. absolutley loved the movie. watched it back to back all day and all night and some more the next day. the score is amazing! good work!